QUEM SOMOS

  • CORPO DOCENTE

    |CORPO DOCENTE

     Ana Paula Karruz | apkarruz@gmail.com

     Bruno Pinheiro Wanderley Reis | brunopwr@gmail.com

     

     

    Carlos Ranulfo Felix de Melo | carlos.ranulfo@yahoo.com.br

    Carlos Roberto Horta | bebeto@fafich.ufmg.br

    Claudia Feres Faria | claudia.feres.faria@gmail.com

     

     

    Cristiano dos Santos Rodrigues | cristianor@gmail.com

    Dawisson Elvécio Belém Lopes | dawisson@gmail.com

     

     

     Eduardo Meira Zauli | zauli@fafich.ufmg.br

     

     

     

    
    

     

    
    

     

     

     

     

    
    

     

  • CÂMARA DEPARTAMENTAL

    |CÂMARA DEPARTAMENTAL

  • EQUIPE TÉCNICA

    |EQUIPE TÉCNICA