Corpo Docente

Ana Marcela Ardila Pinto
marardila@gmail.com

Andréa Maria Silveira
asilveira2010@gmail.com

Antônio Augusto Pereira Prates
aaprates@oi.com.br

Bráulio Figueiredo Alves da Silva
braulio.fas@gmail.com

Cláudio Chaves Beato Filho
claudiobeato@crisp.ufmg.br

Cláudio Santiago Dias Júnior
csdj@hotmail.com

Corinne Davis Rodrigues
cdavisrodrigues@gmail.com

Cristina Maria de Castro
cristinacastro1978@gmail.com

Danielle Cireno Fernandes
daniellecf@gmail.com

Dimitri Fazito de Almeida Rezende
dfazito@gmail.com

Elaine Meire Vilela
elainevilela@yahoo.com.br

Jerônimo Oliveira Muniz
jeronimomuniz@gmail.com

Jorge Alexandre Barbosa Neves
jorgeaneves@gmail.com

Juri Castelfranchi
ycastelfranchi@gmail.com

Léa Freitas Perez
freitasperez@uol.com.br

Ludmila Mendonça Lopes Ribeiro
ludmila.ribeiro@gmail.comm

Marden Barbosa de Campos
mardencampos@gmail.com

Nina Rosas
rosasnina@gmail.com

Raquel Oliveira
raqueloliveira2002@gmail.com

Renan Springer de Freitas
springer@netuno.lcc.ufmg.br

Silvio Segundo Salej Higgins
sisahi@yahoo.com

Yumi Garcia dos Santos
yumigarciasantos@gmail.com