Docentes

| Professores Permanentes

     Aderval Costa Filho // adervalcf@gmail.com

     Ana Beatriz Vianna Mendes // biaviannamendes@gmail.com

     André Pierre Prous Poirier  // aprous80@gmail.com

     Andréa Luisa Zhouri Laschefski  // azhouri@gmail.com

     Andrei Isnardis Horta // isnardis@gmail.com

     Andres Zarankin // zarankin@yahoo.com

     Carlos Magno Guimarães  //  carlosmagnoguimaraes@yahoo.com.br

     Deborah de Magalhães Lima //deb.m.lima@gmail.com

     Eduardo Viana Vargas //evvargas@gmail.com

     Érica Renata de Souza //erica0407@gmail.com

     Leandro de Oliveira // leandroclam@yahoo.com.br

     Luís Cláudio Pereira Symanski //claudiosymanski@gmail.com

     Maria Jacqueline Rodet  // mjrodet.ufmg@gmail.com

    Mariana Petry Cabral // nanacabral75@gmail.com

     Ruben Caixeta de Queiroz // caixetadequeiroz@gmail.com

| Professores Colaboradores

     Karenina Vieira Andrade // andrade.karenina@gmail.com

     Leonardo Hipolito Genaro Fígoli // lehgfg@gmail.com

| Professores Visitantes